Technical Advisory Committee

K-CEP’s Technical Advisory Committee (TAC) provides guidance on strategy, investments, and reporting, monitoring, and evaluation. TAC members include:

Sommai Phon-Amnuaisuk
International Institute for Energy Conservation

Iain Campbell
Rocky Mountain Institute

Suely Carvalho
Independent Consultant

Walid Chakroun
American Society of Heating, Refrigerating and Air-Conditioning Engineers

Brian Dean
International Energy Agency

Samira Elkhamlichi
World Bank

Eric Gibbs

Marco Gonzalez
Independent Consultant

Alex Hillbrand
Natural Resources Defense Council

Rachel Kyte
Sustainable Energy For All

Davinder Lail
Department for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs, United Kingdom

Samual Pare
Burkina Faso Government

Clare Perry
Environmental Investigation Agency

Stephan Sicars
United Nations Industrial Development Organization

Romina Picolotti
Centre for Human Rights and the Environment

He Ping
Energy Foundation China

Nihar Shah
Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory

James Wolf
Independent Consultant

Durwood Zaelke
Institute for Governance and Sustainable Development

Xiaofang Zhou
United Nations Development Programme